Community Living Alternatives is located just east of I-225 and north of lliff Avenue in Aurora, Colorado.

Address:
14252 East Evans Avenue
Aurora, CO 80014

Phone 1:  303-745-8015
Phone 2:  303-745-0919
Fax: 303-745-1126
Email: cla@clainc.org

 

CLASS Day Program is located one block east of S. Chambers Rd. and 1/2 block south of E. Mexico Ave.

Address:
1770 S. Helena Street
Aurora, CO 80017

Phone: 303-872-3188
Email: dayprogram@clainc.org
Fax: 303-745-1126
 

Staff at Community Living Alternatives, Inc.

Barbara Kenyon-Mohrlang, Executive Director. barb@clainc.org

Bill Peters, Residential Director/Intake Coordinator. bpeters@clainc.org

Gregg Wilson, Day Program Director. 303-872-3188. gwilson@clainc.org

Taylor Jones, Administrative Director & Human Resources. tjones@clainc.org

Betty Piperato, Controller. bpiperato@clainc.org

Carmen Matthews, Program Manager. cmatthews@clainc.org

Melanie Carroll, Program Manager. mcarroll@clainc.org

Debi Smith, Nurse Consultant. dsmith@clainc.org

Camille Ninneman, Nurse. cninneman@clainc.org

Susan DeLaGarza, Accounting Assistant.  sdelagarza@clainc.org

Juni Henny, Day Program Direct Support Professional. 303-872-3188. jhenny@clainc.org

David Yoder, Day Program Direct Support. 303-872-3188. dyoder@clainc.org


View Larger Map