Community Living Alternatives is located just east of I-225 and north of lliff Avenue in Aurora, Colorado.

Address:
14252 East Evans Avenue
Aurora, CO 80014

Phone 1:  303-745-8015
Phone 2:  303-745-0919
Fax: 303-745-1126
Email: cla@clainc.org

 

CLASS Day Program is located one block east of S. Chambers Rd. and 1/2 block south of E. Mexico Ave.

Address:
1770 S. Helena Street
Aurora, CO 80017

Phone: 303-872-3188
Email: dayprogram@clainc.org
Fax: 303-745-1126

 

Staff at Community Living Alternatives, Inc.

Barbara Kenyon-Mohrlang, Executive Director. Extension 218. barb@clainc.org

Charles Martinez, Residential Director. Extension 221. cmartinez@clainc.org

Gregg Wilson, Day Program Director. 303-872-3188. gwilson@clainc.org

Taylor Jones, Administrative Assistant & Human Resources. Extension 227. tjones@clainc.org

Betty Piperato, Controller. Extension 225. bpiperato@clainc.org

Kate Ireland, Intake Coordinator. Extension 223. kireland@clainc.org

Phaedra Andersen, Program Manager. Extension 228. pandersen@clainc.org

Carmen Matthews, Program Manager, Extension 211. cmatthews@clainc.org

Rhonda West, Program Manager. Extension 215. rwest@clainc.org

Debi Kerr, Nurse Consultant. Extension 216. dkerr@clainc.org

Allison Kennedy, Nurse. Extension 213. akennedy@clainc.org

Teresa Bradley, Accounting Technician. Extension 226. tbradley@clainc.org

Linda Watkins, Client Employment Consultant. lwatkins@clainc.org

Delia Berinde, Day Program Direct Support Staff Lead. 303-872-3188. dberinde@clainc.org

Sara Donohue, Day Program Direct Support.303-872-3188. sdonohue@clainc.org

David Yoder, Day Program Direct Support. 303-872-3188. dyoder@clainc.org


View Larger Map